skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
Pike County Schools announces 2018 Teachers of the Year
Posted On:
Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Pike County Schools is pleased to name the following faculty members as "2018 Teacher of Year".

At Banks Primary School - Phyllis Jackson



At Banks Middle School - Barbara Cotton



At Goshen Elementary School - Wendy Pittman



At Goshen High School - Shannon Jackson



At Pike County Elementary School - Neana Fountain



At Pike County High School - Kim Dunn



Neana Fountain was named overall Elementary Teacher of the Year and Kim Dunn was named overall Secondary Teacher of the Year.



The awards were presented at the Teacher In-service Day on 1/2/18.

Page Bottom